GeneralAbout usContacts and detailsCustomer Service Specialists

Customer Service Specialists

 

 Customer Service Specialists

Phone

E-mail

  Individual Customer Services Department

Irina Polskih

+371 67019194

irina.polskih@mtbank.eu

Tatjana Zagradska +371 67019180

tatjana.zagradska@mtbank.eu 

Marina Zholkevich

+371 67019127

marina.zholkevich@mtbank.eu

Svetlana Lebedeva

+371 67019128

svetlana.lebedeva@mtbank.eu

Tamara Manchuk

+371 67019193

tamara.manchuk@mtbank.eu

Anzhela Margevich +371 67019123

anzela.margevica@mtbank.eu

Irina Moskvina +371 67019373

irina.moskvina@mtbank.eu

 Resident Customer Services Department

Vadim Baluh 

+371 67019264

vadims.baluhs@mtbank.eu

Zhaneta Bukreeva 

+371 67019169

zhaneta.bukrejeva@mtbank.eu

Inna Prohorova 

+371 67019230

inna.prohorova@mtbank.eu  

Payment Card department

Ieva Groza

+371 67019340

ieva.groza@mtbank.eu

Aleksandrs Valdmanis

+371 67019374

aleksandrs.valdmanis@mtbank.eu

 

 

Phone 

E-mail

Opening and service of accounts

+371 67019393

klienti@mtbank.eu

Internet Bank technical support

+371 67019393   

multinet@mtbank.eu

Brokerage services

+371 67019327

+371 67019325

brokeri@mtbank.eu

mtbank.trading (Skype)

Credits, leasing

+371 67019177

+371 67019175   

krediti@mtbank.eu

Currency transactions +371 67019325   

forex@mtbank.eu

Payment cards

+371 67019345

+371 67019310

card@mtbank.eu

Interbank settlement operations +371 67019306

sod@mtbank.eu

Marketing and PR department +371 67019228  

marketings@mtbank.eu  

Trade finance and Documentary business +371 67019181  

docop@mtbank.eu   

 
ddd
Information
AS "Meridian Trade Bank" Head office
57 Elizabetes Str., Riga, Latvia, LV-1772

Ph.: +371 67019393
WhatsApp: +371 27677569 (chat)
Skype: mtb_info (chat)
E-mail: info@mtbank.eu
E-commerce